Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeMid-Atlantic




Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Year chartered: 2015

Number of members: 54

Geographical territory covered: Greater Philadelphia Area (Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware)

Member Companies:
  • Aqua Pennsylvania Inc
  • Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP
  • Customized Energy Solutions
  • East Kentucky Power Cooperative
  • McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
  • Philadelphia Gas Works
  • PJM Interconnection
  • PPL Electric Utilities




Contact Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Name  Title Email
Nikki Militello Chair Nicole.Militello@pjm.com
Bhavana Keshavamurthy Vice Chair Bhavana.Murthy@pjm.com
Carla Thew
Treasurer
Carla.Thew@pjm.com
Maria Pascual Secretary Maria.Pascual@pjm.com
Janell Fabiano International Board Representative Janell.Fabiano@pjm.com
Lynn Horning STEM Chair lhorning@ces-ltd.com
Alex Scheirer Charity Alexandra.Scheirer@pjm.com
Shannon Vogel
Fundraising
Shannon.Vogel@pjm.com

 
WiNUP Headquarters
2795 East Bidwell St. #100-209
Folsom, CA 95630
Women’s International Network of Utility Professionals is a not-for-profit 501 (c) 6 organization under the IRS Code. Section 501 (c) (6) of the IRS code provides for the exemption of business leagues – which is an association of individuals with a common business interest. Contributions to WiNUP are not tax deductible as a charitable donation.
Contributions may qualify as a business expense. Donors should consult a tax professional.